Subscribe For Free Updates!

We'll not spam mate! We promise.

Thursday, July 5, 2012

Ibne Safi's Jasoosi Duniya Complete Novels List

Ibne Safi's Jasoosi Duniya Complete 125 Novels  

Ibne Safi (1928-1980) is the pen name of Asrar Ahmad, the best-selling and most popular author of mystery and detective novels in the history of the Indian Subcontinent’s Urdu literature. His initial works date back to the early 1940s, when he wrote from India. After the partition in 1947, he migrated to Pakistan, and penned his later novels there. So strong was Ibne Safi’s impact on the Subcontinent’s literary scene that his novels were translated into several regional languages. It was not unusual for Safi's books to be sold at black market prices in Pakistan and India, where they were originally published every month.

Jasoosi Duniya is Ibne Safi’s first best-selling Urdu spy novel series. The first novel, Dilaer Mujrim(The Brave Criminal) was published in March 1952. The central idea and theme of this novel was taken from Victor Gunn’s novel Ironsides Lone Hands. However, the main characters Inspector Faridi and Sergeant Hameed were Ibne Safi’s own creation.

Here is the complete list of novels of Ibne Safi's Jasoosi Duniya (Faridi Series) - There are total 125 novels in this series. You can download a novel by clicking on the novel name. You have to wait for 5 seconds and then click "skip ad" to view the download link.

Socializer Widget By Blogger Yard


Thanks for your comment

دلہا اور دُلہن کا الیسا استقبال آپ نے پہلے کبھی نہ دیکھا ہو گا ۔۔۔ کمال ہے

اگر سڑک پر لگا ہو پوسٹر اچانک زندہ ہو جائے تو آپ کیا کریں گے ۔۔ مزے دار ویڈیو دیکھیے

ڈولفن مچھلیوں کا حیرت انگیز مظاہرہ ۔۔ ایسا شو آپ نے پہلے کبھی نہ دیکھا ہوگا

Related Posts with Thumbnails